Mellow War - Black Double LP

Mellow War - Black Double LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Co Produced by Taylor McCall and Sean McConnell

This product contains a signed Black Double LP by Taylor McCall.

Album Cover Features Taylor's Grandpa in Vietnam

Track Listing

  1. Sinking Sand
  2. Mellow War
  3. Rest on Easy
  4. Tide of Love
  5. Rolling Stoned Again
  6. Whiskey Costs Less
  7. Star of the Morning
  8. Angel Falling Down
  9. Hard to Love You
  10. I Want You Still
  11. Born Again
  12. You to Blame